ON AIR NOW
  • Classic Hits Jukebox
  • Classic Hits Jukebox
  • 12:00am - 5:45am

La Tasse

La Tasse De Cafe'

La Tasse De Cafe' Thursday November 7th

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

La Tasse De Cafe'

September 9th, 2019 10:00am

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse De Cafe'

September 4th, 2019 12:00am

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Friday, May 17, 2019

May 17th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Thursday, May 16, 2019

May 16th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

May 15th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Monday, May 13, 2019

May 13th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Friday, May 10, 2019

May 10th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Thursday, May 9, 2019

May 9th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

May 8th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Monday, May 6, 2019

May 6th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Friday, May 3, 2019

May 3rd, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Thursday, May 2, 2019

May 2nd, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

May 1st, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Monday, April 29, 2019

April 29th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Friday, April 26, 2019

April 26th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

La Tasse de Cafe

Thursday, April 25, 2019

April 25th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, April 18, 2019

4/18/19

April 18th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

4/17/19

April 17th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

Monday, April 15, 2019

4/15/19

April 15th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

Friday, April 12, 2019

4/12/19

April 12th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

Thursday, April 11, 2019

4/11/19

April 11th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

4/10/2019

April 10th, 2019 02:00pm

Listen   |   Download



 

     

 

 

Visitor Poll
Do you like the new time change with Daylight Saving time ending last week??
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Weather
Facebook

KVPI AM and FM are

proud members of the L.A.B.

KVPI is a member of the

LSU Sports Radio Network

Proud supporter of our own

Swamp Pop music

The Louisana Swamp Pop Museum is operated by the City of Ville  Platte is open to the public every Friday and

Saturday from 10:00a.m. to 3:00p.m. Come view the amazing artifacts, photos,records, Wall of Fame and hear the music.
 

Admission charge is $3 adults,

$2 seniors and $1 for children under 12.
The museum is located on

Northwest Railroad Avenue.

 

 

Main Office:
337-363-2124
Ville Platte Broadcasting Company